Shop
Customer Reviews
Draper FlowerPros
Local Draper, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (107 reviews)
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Everything was perfect and delivered on time
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

This experience was much better than the previous which I would love to discuss
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Even more beautiful in person!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

They messed up on the delivery day, which I was not happy about. But then they decided to send out complimentary flowers on the right day. I was very happy with my experience.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Purchasing on the website was easy and they were delivered as expected. Arrangement and vase were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers are beautiful and they last a very long time. Very good quality. Definitely would recommend to anyone that asks.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was beautiful. Loved the multiple different flowers. It was very fragrant too. It arrived mid morning so I had all day to enjoy the flowers my husband sent to me at work. Would order again.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

There was a mix up on who the flowers were delivered to and I did not receive them until a day after they were to be delivered.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great flowers. My mother was very happy!!!!!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

very fast delivery! She loved the flowers and said they are still beautiful over a week later!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Ordering was easy and great selection but I wish you did a confermation of delivery, I sent them for a funeral and have no real idea if they actually got there.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipients of the flowers were very pleased. You handled it in an efficient way. The flowers were delivered at the right time. Thank you, Monica Clyde
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers are beautiful! Love the fall colors and the design.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered a birthday floral for my wife while she was in Utah and I was in California. I was not sure how it would turn out. She loved them and she could not stop telling me how beautiful the floral arrangement was. My wife and I are very pleased with this flower shop and I will continue to use them from now on. Thank you so much for making my wife's birthday amazing.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very prompt, friendly service! Appreciated the call to ask of flower substitutions were ok.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers online for a friends Birthday and it was super easy! My friend loved the flowers sent to her work! Thank you for your fast delivery. Better yet thanks for the reminder I received a week out!
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. The one thing that was unfortunate was that the flowers were delivered about 5.5 hours earlier than the time requested so it wasn't a surprise.
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Sorry this is so late, but just want you to know the flowers I received from your store in July (2016) were the freshest flowers I have ever received! The arrangement was gorgeous so for a week I sent a picture of it every day to show my son and daughter in law who live out of state. Thank you so much!!
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Easy to use and an accessible way to have beautiful flowers delivered locally!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

When I ordered 7/30 online from Minneapolis MN, the young woman called immediately to let me know they were out of daisies. Since I was anxious to get a bouquet delivered that same day, she offered to do a lilies cut arrangement of yellow, peach, white. My daughter in law received them within the hour! I was delighted with the speedy response and customer service I received and it made my dtr in law & my son pleased! Thank you!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Ordered and got exactly what I wanted and it was done in a timely manner.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I live in Seattle and trusted your shop based on your website and reviews. You nailed it! My colleague in the new Draper EMC office sent me a picture; it was exactly what I hoped for. Thanks! I will use you again.
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I work at Assisted Living of Draper and have been looking for a good florist. I have found one. Very easy to order over the Internet and the flowers looked fantastic. Thank you for making it easier to order flowers.
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

There were two issues I experienced. These flowers were for my wife's 50th birthday. The first issue was that the flower arrangement looked more sparse than what the picture shows. I believe there were the correct number of flowers--it just didn't look as impressive. The second issue was that I had ordered chocolates with the flowers and they did not arrive with the flowers. I had to call back and ask they return to deliver the chocolates. Both deliveries seemed to happen in a timely manner, so I was appreciative of that.
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Awesome flowers! As always! Thanks!!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers I received as a birthday gift are beautiful! The arrangement and colors are amazing! I guess I was also supposed to receive a balloon with this arrangement-- I guess you can credit David North for that since I only received flowers. Thanks!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Wonderful service, the flowers were delivered very quickly and they were beautiful thank you for your service.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The recipient was very happy! I appreciate knowing that the delivery was on time! Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very quick delivery. The most beautiful hanging baskets ever! Very reasonable prices.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

They are beautiful!!!!!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers are beautiful. I was extremely pleased. Thank you.
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Have never used Draper Flower Pros before and I am glad I have now. Flowers were exactly as I ordered and on time (1-day delivery). Found them online and did not know it was the same company that advertises on the street... Free Flower if Your Name is... ????
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Always good quality and easy to work with.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers are beautiful and fresh. Love em
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

always great service. Just ordered another arrangement. Thank You!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I loved the tulips.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mother loved her flowers. She said they were beautiful! Thank you very much!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flower arrangements were beautiful.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great! I will definitely use you again.
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful flowers! I loved the pink lilies. This bouquet was sent in remembrance of my deceased daughter on what should've been her 2nd b-day. As her name is Liliana Rose & mine is Chrysanne, my mom started the tradition of sending a bouquet of lilies, roses, & chrysanthemums upon her birth and sends them now on special occasions such as this. This one stands out as the loveliest! They made great design/substitution choices & made a perfect bouquet to remind me of my girl on a hard day. Thanks!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flower arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Love your shop and always enjoy good service when I use you.
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Love the flowers! Delivery was perfect--timely and courteous. Could not be happier!
Date: Jun 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

great price
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were gorgeous! I saw the recipient yesterday and she told me that she was ready to receive more. :) Thank you for making this such a positive experience as the previous florist I used was terrible.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Product was delivered on time and looked great
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient stated they were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Your hanging baskets are beautiful. I ordered 4 for Mother's Day, Teacher appreciation, and a birthday. They all loved them! I love ordering from a local company. Your quality and service are awesome!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered a funeral arrangement for Sat May 9th and it was absolutely beautiful....just as I ordered. It was the "favorite" of all the arrangements! Anika offered suggestions and was so helpful as this my first time at your store. You have the most awesome arrangements I have ever seen!! You are my NEW florist in SLC...Thank you!!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Absolutely beautiful flowers! We placed an order with Anika who was helpful and offered great suggestions. We ordered a funeral arrangement for Sat May 9th which was exactly what we ordered! It was THE "favorite" arrangement by far! It is still looking fabulous today, we were told. THANK YOU...you are my new florist!!
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I had an odd request for a friend's birthday. I wanted flowers for 5 days. I was so very impressed. I did not get what I ordered. They gave more than I expected. The flowers were gorgeous. With my budget I didn't expect roses but 2 of the 5 days were. Very beautiful. The lady was so easy to work with and so patient. I was beyond happy. If I ever need flowers in SLC again I will definitely call Draper. I can not say enough. I am grateful for the service and the discounted delivery. You are awesome!!
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very pretty!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were delivered as scheduled and beautiful. Still alive and looking great after 2 weeks. Box of chocolates were not delivered however but were delivered after a call back. I will order flowers again from Draper Flower Pros.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Draper FlowerPros did a really good job. I've used them multiple times and will continue to use them.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Perfect, exactly what I ordered and delivered in a timely manor.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Fast delivery, great looking roses .
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Both times I've contacted you.... you've shared amazing flowers with my mother in Sandy. Punctual, Lovely, great value. Thanks for being close to Atria in Sandy and brightening up my mother's life with your flowers.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Delivery was timed to perfection! A correction I needed to be made was indeed carried out efficiently and reliably. Many Thanks.
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

I sent sympathy flowers and gave them the wrong address. Draper FlowerPros discovered my error and delivered the flowers to the right place anyway. Awesome service - awesome flowers!
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Delighted with the service provided. Despite the short notice, the flowers were delivered early the next day and the recipient was overjoyed. I especially liked the hand written card that was included with my message. It was a lovely personal touch. Thank you. Helen
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

If the arrangement I ordered for Raelene McDermaid's funeral was exactly like the arrangement pictured on your web site, I am extremely pleased.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was beautiful! I also enjoyed the wonderful Utah Truffles...the perfect Valentine's Day combination.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great Service!
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very polite service on the phone. The process of sending flowers was easy.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The hanging flower baskets I ordered and had delivered were so beautiful. A wonderful way to brighten a day.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were exquisite!
Date: Feb 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

I can't express how much I loved working with them! When my Mom & I walked in and told the designer we had a budget she worked to get me the flowers I wanted in that budget. She gave amazing ideas about using leaves to make my bouquet unique, I was hesitant at first but now i'm so glad she showed me that option because my wedding flowers were unique, beautiful, and outstanding. I recommend them to every bride out there. Affordable and gorgeous!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Ordering online can be risky as your not totally sure what your going to get. Draper Flower Pros was quick to give what I ordered quickly, beautifully, and at a fair price.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Draper, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Twitter Youtube

Draper FlowerPros
12288 South 700 East
Draper, UT. 84020
Local: (801) 619-1010

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web3-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase